top of page
  • slugatmeterseiten

Soal Bahasa Arab Kelas 6 Sd X64 Zip License Torrent Full Pc Serial







































وهذا كلام تكلم به معني انك لو قراتته بالعربية يكون المعني بشرط الترجمة و اللغة العربية و هل عدد مستوى السادة السن من 1-3 4-6 7-9 10+ Hi There! This is a blog about the Arabic language, and a few things to help you get started. If you are learning Arabic, I encourage you to read my blog entries in Arabic (You will find the translation in parenthesis at the bottom of blog entry). Here's how to use this site: Just click on the links on the right for blog entries, or go directly to Blog Page. Here is a search box . If you find something interesting, click on it and follow its hyperlinks. I'll be adding more stuff soon. If you have any questions, send me an email at abaakir@gmail.com or leave a comment below. Please keep in mind that the blog is a work in progress, and things will probably change over time. Assalamu alaikom!Assalamu alaikammasalamiyk. Assalaamu alaykum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu! Assalaamu Alaikum wa Rahmatullahi Wa Barakaatuh...(This is a local greeting) So you want to learn Arabic? Great! That's what this site is for. You can find out how to learn Arabic from my website at http://www.learnarabiconline.com/. Here's the story: I was diagnosed with ALS (Lou Gehrig's Disease) back in 2012. One day, my mom came to me and said "I know you can't speak anymore." She was right. I could barely tr... Assalamu alaikum wa rahmatullahi wa barakatuhu. Before you ask me how to pronounce , think about the last time you had an argument with your parents, husband or wife. When you heard them angrily complain that they were right, and everything your voice told them was wrong. Wouldn't it just be great if they couldn't even speak? That's what ALS means . And it's called the disease because you can't speak. I'm lucky, though. I can talk to my friends on facebook or twitter or chello or whatever. So here's what I'm doing: Here's the first step: A couple of years ago, my passion for Arabic lead me to learn Arabic--the language of (and for) Allah (God). ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... ... So after studying Arabic for over 20 years, I was able to teach it. You can see some notes on my blog at http://www.learnarabiconline.... cfa1e77820

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Yorumlar


bottom of page